firepit
saddle-camp
meadow-trail-ride

An Experience Like No Other

Horse and pony lovers can enjoy even more time in the stables with our new overnight camp. The day starts after a farm fresh breakfast, when we head to the stables to feed and care for our hoofed friends. Campers will learn about the needs and personalities or their horse or pony and work alongside our barn team to care for them. After we feed them we’ll saddle up and head out for our first ride of the day. 

Our riding consists of an English group riding lesson in the morning and a specialty ride, such as dressage, western, trail riding in the afternoon. We have a large sand ring and a large grass ring, several grazing paddocks and managed trails.

Daily horsemanship activities consists of nutrition, health and hoof care, anatomy and equipment

You can expect:

  • Well-matched, experienced horses
  • Safety equipment provided (safety stirrups, boots & helmets)
  • Clean and comfortable accommodations
  • Indoor washrooms and shower facilities
  • Tasty and nutritious meals
  • A positive and encouraging atmosphere

Free-time consists of crafting up in our Artbarn, campfires and the favourite free time activities line dancing and pretending to be horses and jumping our kid-size Grand Prix course.

Sunday July 8
All of the day Overnight Camp
Sunday July 15
All of the day Overnight Camp
Sunday July 22
All of the day Overnight Camp
Sunday July 29
All of the day Overnight Camp
Sunday August 5
All of the day Overnight Camp
Sunday August 12
All of the day Overnight Camp
Sunday August 19
All of the day Overnight Camp
Sunday August 26
All of the day Overnight Camp
Saturday September 8
Sunday September 9
Monday September 10
Tuesday September 11
No event found!
Load More

2018 Program Info

Note: Registration form must be completed in full, submitted and followed with applicable fees (visa or cheque accepted) before your child’s registration can be confirmed. All Fees are in Canadian Dollars.

Online Registration

Please complete one registration form for each child that will be attending.

Register